Ciseern by Designer Furnishings Pte Ltd

Designer Rating:

5
Rated 5 out of 5

A Trusted Interior Partner
Ciseern is a market leader in the industry having served over 16,000 homeowners in 23 years. Committed to delivering with excellence, passion and trust, it is a HDB and BCA licensed contractor and one of the first interior design firms to be CaseTrust accredited. In addition, it offers all homeowners a 100% deposit money back guarantee. In recognition of its achievements, it has received numerous accolades, most notably the Singapore Quality Class Award in 2018 and the Singapore Prestige Brand Award in 2012 and 2008.

Interior Design
We offer interior design services and provide our clients with customized design solutions. From modern spaces to oriental palaces, our expertise helps breathe life into homes in the way homeowners trust.

Turnkey Projects
Most homeowners prefer to leave their homes entirely in our hands. Ciseern takes charge of the entire process to propose and build or propose and renovate.

Design & Build
As a trusted expression partner, Ciseern designs and implements extensive renovations from determining the look of the building to constructing the facade and interiors of landed properties.

Contact

| Address: 1 Tampines North Drive 1, #01-37, T-Space, Singapore 528559

| Tel:  6552 0078

| Website: https://www.ciseern.com/

| Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ciseern/

| Email: sales@ciseern.com

Contact Designer

Related Articles

Related Videos

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Renovation time was crucial and intensive but Ciseern did a great job in scheduling planning and maintained excellent workmanship because the designer in charge was patience and hardworking monitoring the whole process well. We chosen Ciseern mainly for their promises of good qualities of materials and workmanship and we see the ultimate result was as good as promised and finished as scheduled. Most touching was the after services she provided after handover, she continued to keep track on the following all the minor touch up till the very final done nicely.

William Toh
Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

We bought a BTO flat in 2016. Since we had so much time, we always go out and explore ideas for our new house renovation. That was when we chanced upon Zinc from Ciseern at Tampines Courts Megastore showroom flat. This was not our first time there but Zinc came to us and she engaged us. That’s how our renovation journey started. Of course, they were a lot of delays in getting the key (due to Covid 19 and family issues) but Zinc was really very patient with us and waited with us for the house keys. Meanwhile, she did all the backend preparations for us. Once we got the keys, she helped us do up our dream house.
We were being given excellent service by Zinc. She delivered 101%, according to what she had promised. Updates were being given promptly and any inquiries were replied to in an instant. She had an open and neutral view about ideas, pricing, and other details. She was also well updated with current things and suggested a lot of wonderful ideas. It was definitely a positive experience throughout the process. We are most satisfied with the job done.
Since, we went into renovating the flat at a difficult time, because COVID and expected Zinc to have some delays due to manpower, but I must state that she surpassed my expectation and did a good job.
Actually, in any renovation, there are bound to be hiccups. But how the ID helps you to resolve it so that you can move in accordingly to the timeline matters. I will definitely recommend Zinc to anyone who wants to have peace of mind when going through a house renovation. You won’t be disappointed with her services, 110%.
I guess she would be reading this review. Thank you Zinc for everything once again. More than just an ID, we really see her as one of our family members, an elder sister. As for others reading this review, you can really trust my sister to build your dream house, just like how she did for us.

R SANKARAN
Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

Renovation time was crucial and intensive but Ciseern did a great job in scheduling planning and maintained excellent workmanship because the designer in charge was patience and hardworking monitoring the whole process well. We chosen Ciseern mainly for their promises of good qualities of materials and workmanship and we see the ultimate result was as good as promised and finished as scheduled. Most touching was the after services she provided after handover, she continued to keep track on the following all the minor touch up till the very final done nicely.

William Toh
Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

We did a full renovation of our EA and Siew Wee, our ID, was great from the start. She is friendly and quiet easy to talk to. She responds quickly to queries. She understood our requirements well and came up with good designs for our kitchen and the rest of the house. She gave us many options and went through the pros and cons of each. Her insights and inputs were a great value add. She made the entire renovation process easy for us, she kept us informed of the schedules and the changes, she accompanied us to the tile showrooms, hardware fixture showrooms, curtain installers places multiple times. She is a bundle of energy and a very happy positive person to interact with. My best wishes to Siew Wee and Ciseern. You have made our home beautiful 🙂

Akila Manikandan
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Choosen Ciseern and having Cindy as our interior designer was our first choice. Cindy were polite and patience with all our reqiurements and will do her best to bring out the great design concept. The material used were also high in quality and have penty of colour to choose from that matches our design concept.
Most important, is the waterproof board used in all parts of our kitchen which keep it’s looks of a clean and unvisable finishing.

Qory
Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

We are thankful to our ID Zinc Tee for her professionalism. She had given us valuable advice. Whenever we did not understand the concept, she would very patiently explain to us. We appreciates her input on the renovation matters. Her project management was tip-top and that put our minds at ease. All of our wants and needs has been met and i cannot thank Zinc and Ciseern enough for their hard work to design my beautiful home. Kudos to Zinc Tee and Ciseern!

Nabil

Latest Projects

Contact Designer

Free Renovation Quotes

Welcome to Best interior Design Company Singapore, interior Design Company in Singapore, singapore interior design and home renovation singapore

Save your trouble to visit dozens of interior firms, get free interior design plans from various interior designers.

We will also be sending you a Free E-magazine and Free Reno Checklist!!

You will also receive Home & Living Product Promo Vouchers Kit with up to 60% off!

What’s more? You will also be entitled to receive Free Home Insurance insured up to S$130,000 or Travel Insurance insured up to $51,600!

Also, be one of the 10 lucky winners to win a FREE renovation (worth up to $50,000) from now till 31th May 2022 with amounts of up to 1 X $20,000, 1 X $15,000, 1 x $5,000, 3 x $2000 and 4 x $1000. Fill up the details below