Supreme Houzz featured image

Supreme Houzz Design Pte Ltd

Designer Rating:

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5

An experienced interior design firm with the creative drive to go beyond imaginations and achieve practical and aesthetically pleasing homes, Supreme Houzz is definitely the one you are looking for. We share a passion for creating a stylish concept suitable for all rooms, spaces of all sizes. No project is too small or too big for our team.

With our experience in the interior design industry, we are committed to bring our client’s vision to life, and establish what every home owner would call it home.

Contact

| Address: 377 BALESTIER ROAD Singapore, Singapore 408734

| Oxley bizhub: 62 Ubi Road 1, Oxley bizhub 2, #03-14, S408734

Contact Designer

Latest Projects

Related Articles

Related Videos

Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Cynthia from Supreme Houzz for a home renovation project, and I am thrilled to share my overwhelmingly positive experience. Their team displayed unmatched professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment to excellence.

From the beginning, Cynthia provided outstanding customer service. She addressed my concerns, and communicated with me every step of the way. The quality of their workmanship was exceptional, surpassing my expectations.

If you’re looking for a renovation company that exceeds expectations, look for Cynthia from Supreme Houzz!

Terence
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Cynthia from Supreme Houzz for a home renovation project, and I am thrilled to share my overwhelmingly positive experience. Their team displayed unmatched professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment to excellence.

From the beginning, Cynthia provided outstanding customer service. She addressed my concerns, and communicated with me every step of the way. The quality of their workmanship was exceptional, surpassing my expectations.

If you’re looking for a renovation company that exceeds expectations, look for Cynthia from Supreme Houzz!

Terence
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

Sure we will recommend our agent we had the pleasure of working with an outstanding home renovation contractor our id Alson, and I am beyond impressed with the exceptional service and remarkable results they delivered. From start to finish, every aspect of the renovation project was handled with professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail.

Ashok
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

We are very grateful and satisfied with Supreme houzz design. Our ID, Cynthia has many qualities that you look for in a designer. Cynthia is very prompt, detailed and make us feel very comfortable working with her. With her regular updates, our renovation was smooth and hassle-free. She understand what we are looking for and proposed realistic yet creative ideas. We highly recommend Cynthia as your ideal ID.

Iris
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

We’re very satisfied with Supreme Houzz Design. Our ID Randy, Ruben and Jacky they were very detailed and helpful. The workmanship is very good. will definitely recommend to my families and friends.

SHALANI SUKUMARAN
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

my mother engaged Supreme Houzz Design to renovate her full kitchen and also redo the feature wall in the living room. she is very satisfied with the work quality they provided.

We are also very pleased with our ID, Lipsen and Alvin. They are very friendly, attentive and also full of suggestions. It was a smooth renovation progress. They deliver what they promised.

Highly recommended to engage Supreme Houzz Design because their artwork is up to our liking even though most of the designs is from their suggestions. THUMBS UP

NUR AMALINNA
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

Choosing the correct ID is tough. Blessed we chance upon Supreme Houzz Design. Especially the Project Manager Alphonse.

My husband and I are not easy to handle but he has patiently guided, advised and assisted us with our house reno. Truly appreciate ALL his efforts and time letting us feel proud of new home!

PEGGY YEE
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

We engaged Supreme Houzz Design for our flat and were not disappointed. We were assigned to JJ and we appreciate his assistance and design advice. He was also very helpful in relaying our needs to the subcons. Every defect and flaw highlighted were acted upon promptly and efficiently. A huge thanks to the team for making the house ready before cny period.

AZLI AZMAN
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I engaged Daz from Supreme Houzz for my home reno.

He’s very responsive and helpful. Very fast in fulfilling my requests. He also gave some brilliant suggestions, willing to go extra mile just to make it looked WOW.

Overall, I’m very impressed with his excellent work. Good Job Bro!!!

Will definitely recommend more people.

NUR CAHAYA
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

Lipsen did a great job following up with every matter and the whole reno was completed in a timely matter within our expectations.

This was much better than our previous experience with other ID firms and I’m happy with how everything turned out. Highly recommended

KENNETH
Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

My Husband and i had decided to engage Supreme houzz to design my house renovation. It was a wonderful experience working with my ID Cynthia and her team! Cynthia had being very prompt in action and she is always updating us in the group chat what works it’s up till to date. Cynthia manage to fulfill all our requirement as well as the jobs on hand and make it a smooth sailing journey for us. I will highly recommend my friends and family to look for them! Thank you Cynthia for the wonderful house done!

JURINA ONG
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

We chose Supreme Houzz for our humble abode! We are satisfied with the job done and the services rendered by Jack!

Jack have been very patient and attentive to what we want for our home. He focus on the details, making sure our reno experience went smooth sailing. If there are problems or things need to rectify, Jack are quick to rectify it. He give genuine advice or alternative choices for us. His ideas, design and carpentry works are top notch! Thank you again Jack!

Siti Syahidah Jufri
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

Heng Heng
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

I am delighted to write a positive review for Supreme Houz and their IDs Leon and Jasper. One of the most impressive aspects of working with Supreme Houz was their ability to meet our incredibly short timeline. Not only did they complete the project on time, but they also kept us up to date and informed every step of the way. Their transparency throughout the entire renovation process was truly impressive, and it gave us peace of mind knowing that we were always in the loop.

Leon and Jasper were fantastic to work with – they were open to feedback and really listened to our needs and preferences. They were able to incorporate our ideas seamlessly into the design, resulting in a beautiful, finished product that exceeded our expectations.

In spite of minor faults that are typical of any renovation project, the team offered alternate options and addressed it promptly. Overall, the entire process was seamless thanks to the professionalism and expertise of the Supreme Houz team. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends, and we will definitely be working with them again in the future for any of our home renovation needs. If you’re looking for a top-notch renovation company, look no further than Supreme Houz and their amazing team.

Mariam and Nipuna
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Wen bin and his team were amazing. They listened to what we needed for our family home and were very meticulous in their work. Exceeded our expectations and would definitely recommend them. Thank you all again from the Speerings

Bunny Speering
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I love the design of the my new house especially after renovation. My house was a major work and it needed a lot of time to renovate as they needed to break walls and flooring to change the tiles and also make the house more spacious. They included everything, breaking, tiling, renovating and painting the house as well. I love the design of my new house as its more spacious and gives a cosy feel to my home. It creates more of a modern feel to the house and I prefer it more than the old design. Thanks Wen Bin and Supremehouzz design

Ahmad Zuhair

All Projects

Contact Designer

Free Renovation Quotes

Save your trouble to visit dozens of interior firms, get free interior design plans from various interior designers.

We will also be sending you a Free E-magazine and Free Reno Checklist!! You will also receive Home & Living Product Promo Vouchers Kit with up to 60% off!

What’s more? You will also be entitled to receive Free Home Insurance insured up to S$130,000 or Travel Insurance insured up to $51,600!

Also, be one of the 10 lucky winners to win a FREE renovation (worth up to $50,000) with amounts of up to 1 X $20,000, 1 X $15,000, 1 x $5,000, 3 x $2000 and 4 x $1000. Fill up the details below